NJECT Officers/2 and 1* year terms

DEC 2015 Chartered	Name	Call Sign	Term Expires
President	Holger Skurbe	K2HES	12/31/2017
V President (initial 1 yr)	Keith Yodice	KC2OON	12/31/2016
Secretary	Ray Raffini	KD2IDP	12/31/2017
Treasurer (initial 1 yr)	Sal Ciappetta	N2LSA	12/31/2016
Member-at-Large*	Mike Koptiw	KC2SVZ	12/31/2016
Election results Dec 2016	For 2017		Term Expires
V President	Keith Yodice	KC2OON	12/31/2018
Treasurer	Sal Ciappetta	N2LSA	12/31/2018
Member-at-Large*	Lee Smith	KD2DRS	12/31/2017
Election results DEC 2017	For 2018		Term Expires
President	Holger Skurbe	K2HES	12/31/2019
Secretary	Glenn Ramsey	KD2FFR	12/31/2019
Member-at-Large*	Rick Kennard	N2RPQ	12/1/2018
	<u> </u>		
Election results DEC 2018	For 2019		Term Expires
V President	Mike White	K2MDW	12/31/2020
Treasurer	Sal Ciappetta	N2LSA	12/31/2020
Member-at-Large*	Rick Kennard	N2RPQ	12/31/2019
	•		•
Election results DEC 2019	For 2020		Term Expires
President	Holger Skurbe	K2HES	12/31/2021
Secretary	Glen Ramsey	KD2FFR	12/31/2021
Member-at-Large*	Rick Kennard	N2RPQ	12/31/2020
	•		•
Election results DEC 2020	For 2021		Term Expires
		K2MDW	*Resigned 12/202
V President	Mike White**		
Treasurer	Sal Ciappetta	N2LSA	12/31/2022
Member-at-Large*	Jim Bonano	KD2PGJ	12/31/2021
	•		
Election results DEC 2021	For 2022		Term Expires
President	Holger Skurbe	K2HES	12/31/2023
		N2MXX	12/31/2022
V President	David Gold	INCIVIAN	12,31,2022
Secretary	Glen Ramsey	KD2FFR	12/31/2023
Member-at-Large*	Jim Bonano	KD2PGJ	12/31/2022
Election results DEC 2022	For 2023		Term Expires
V President	vacant		12/31/2024

Drasidant	Starla Rocco	KS3BOC	12/21/2025
Election results DEC 2023	For 2024		Term Expires
Member-at-Large*	Cash Dosby	W2DOS	12/31/2023
Treasurer	Sal Ciappetta	N2LSA	12/31/2024

Election results DEC 2023	For 2024		Term Expires
President	Starla Rocco	KS2ROC	12/31/2025
Secretary	Glen Ramsey	KD2FFR	12/31/2025
Member-at-Large*	Cash Dosby	W2DOS	12/31/2024